We deliver Motor Spare Parts all throughout the country!

our Branches

Kms de deur
0161002110
0790957000
Zaheer
345 old jhb road de deur
Zhr.moolla@gmail.com

Kms east rand
010 001 0230
Shop 3,Vmax square, corner atlas and north rand road, Beyerspark, Boksburg
Kotwalseastrand@gmail.com

Kotwals motor spares potchefstroom
0182932903
0827830383
Nazeer
32 Dr James moroka avenue
nanchan@vodamail.co.za

Kotwals motor spares Fochville
0187712028
0187712571
Zaheed
18 president street
Kotfoch@gmail.com

Kotwals Motor Spares Westonaria
Telephone number 011 754 1042
011 754 1031
Physical address 102 Davies Street, Westonaria
 ynfkotwal@gmail.com

Kotwals Motor Spares Primrose
011 828 6437
011 828 6477
061 462 7120
Imran
37 Sunflower Road
Kotwals.primrose@gmail.com

236 Commissioner street, Burgershoop, Krugersdorp. Shop no 5
011 660 1285
011 660 2731
0615338708 Westrand@kmspares.co.za
Waseem

Kotwals Motor Spare Ormonde

Telephone number:
010 822 1219
010 822 1217

Cellphone number: 0820495632 Ziyaad
0828720668 Riyaad

Physical address:
Rente Street Xavier Junction Shop No B6

Email address:
Sales@kotwalsonline.co.za

Kotwals Autobody and motor spares Sebokeng
0161005233
0786478435
Shahed
Shop No. 1 Houtkop Rd zone 10 Sebokeng
kmssebokeng@gmail.com

22 fedler street Randfontein
011 692 2847/011 692 4990
0615338708
Waseem
kotwal@micomp.co.za

Kotwals motor spares Meyerton
5 loch street
1960
016-362- 0124
016-362-0125

fax@kotwals.co.za

Kotwals motor spares vereeniging…
016 422 3390
016 422 3390
22 Stanley Avenue Vereeniging
kotver@telkomsa.net

Kotwals Motor Spares Pretoria
569 Gerrit Maritz Road
Pretoria North
0120231414
kotwalspretoria@gmail.com

71 voortrekker road alberton new redruth

Alberton@kmspares.co.za
011869-5449

Kotwals motor spares Germiston
180 victoria road
0118732919
0118732869
Kotwalsgermiston@gmail.com

Kotwals motor spares NIGEL. 010 824 1368. 010 824 1369. Mohammed Ismael. 65 Northern road nigel. Nigel@kmspares.co.za

kotwals fordsburg
39 pioneer rd fordsburg
0118396639
0797581800

muneer ameer
muneer.ameer1@gmail.com

KOTWALS KLERKSDORP
21 ANDERSON STREET
KLERKSDORP
018 462 2640
018 462 5261

KITO
kotwalskdp@gmail.com
kitom@vodamail.co.za

Kotwals Motor Spares Kroonstad
20 Buitenkant Street
Kroonstad
056 2152372
056 2152373
kms@telkomsa.net

Kotwals Viljoenskroon
46 Engelbrecht Street
Viljoenskroon
0563430091

MUNEER
kotwalsviljoen@gmail.com

Kotwals Motor Spares
Roodepoort
14 Nel Street, crn Dumat, Roodepoort
011 7662144
011 7665167
011 7602004
ISMAIL
kotwalsrd@live.com
kotwalsrdp13@gmail.
com

Kotwal motor spares luipaardsvlei
011-955-1171
011-664-7725
153 main reef road
Infokotwalms@gmail.com

Kotwals motor spares vanderbijilpark
195 hanstrydom street
O16 981 5284/5
kotwalshiraz@gmail.com

Kms Parys
010 822 7274
0832713257
Muhammed
31a kruis street
muhammedkotwal@gmail.com

Kotwals Three rivers
010 865 0269
20 Assegai Street Three Rivers
ashrafalibhai079@gmail.com

Shop 8,9&10
Motown Centre
Riemland Street
Sasolburg
1947

Tel: 0169762090

Kotwals Motor Spares Vaal Cc (Sasolburg)

Kotwals Boksburg
93 Market Street
Boksburg

Mo 061 266 0997
Grace 067 161 3413
Landline: 011 892 4458

sales@kotwals.com